About Us

Description and history of the Winchester-Frederick County VA Democratic Committee

Contact Information:

John David Smith - Mayor of Winchester
John Hill - City Council Ward 2
LuAnn Bennett - 10th District U.S. Congressional Seat
Hillary Clinton, President, and Tim Kaine, Vice President of the United States
Office of Winchester-Frederick County Democratic Committee
Young DEMOCRATS of Clarke, Frederick, & Winchester
Shenandoah Valley Democratic Business Council
Blue Ridge Democratic Women
Location: 200 N Braddock Street, Winchester VA in the Old Post Office Building
Visitors and Volunteers Welcome!
Telephone  540-869-6000
Cell 540-303-3626
email: srvaughan@wfcdcva.org


Our Executive Team Profile Page: The Team.